Sky Trees Limited

Sky Trees Limited was established in 2013. Its holding company, Indonesia Ever Rise International Investment Co., LTD (hereafter refer to as Ever Rise International), developed the “86 thousand hectares of Sago Agro tree renewable resources comprehensive development project” in Papua province of Indonesia.

  More

Company Profile

We aim to move towards the international

News Center

We aim to move towards the international

14

2017-11

Chairman LvBaomin and President LiM

On 14th November 2017,accompanied with LvBaomin , President of Papua Business Promotion Association in China, Li Mu, President of Sky Trees Limited, and XieJiang, Chairman of Shenwu (Guangdong) , Mr. Suchal Lahalzo, Indonesian Ambassador to China, visited ShenWu Group’s headquarter in Changping, Beijing. Mr. Suchal Lahalzo listened to the related technologies of Shenwu Group and the introduction of processing projects in Indonesia, and communicated friendly with Doctor WuDaohong,the chairman of ShenWu Group....

31

2017-8

Chairman LvBaomin met with Mr. Suck

On 31st August 2017, Mr.Sucken Rahardjo,Indonesian Ambassador in China met with Lv Baomin, Chairman of the Papua Chamber of Commerce in China. Chairman Lv Baomin reported to Ambassador about the Circular Economy Industrial Park project in Shagu will adopt the biomass technology from Shenwu Group to make full use of the waste during the processing of Shagu starch. After hearing the report, Ambassador expressed his interest in biomass technology. President LvBaomin invite Ambassador to visit Shenwu Group at an appropriate chance....

14

2017-7

Accompanied with Chairman Lv Baomin

In 14th July 2017, Mr Xuxiangchun, manager of China Metallurgical Group met with Mr Yanghaikong,general manager of Land Reclamation Group and Mr Lvbaomin, President of the Papua Business Promotion Association in China. They communicate the progress about Shagu Industrial Park and strive to achieve substantive progress....

29

2016-06

22mcc Group sign the EPC framework 

22mcc Group sign the EPC framework agreement for industry park utilizing sago agro forest in Indonesia with Ever Rise International Investment Limited...

13

2016-08

How local people extract starch fro

How local people extract starch from sago...

  • Sally GuLin investigation5

    Sally GuLin investigation5
  • Sally GuLin investigation4

    Sally GuLin investigation4
  • Sally GuLin investigation3

    Sally GuLin investigation3
  • Sally GuLin investigation2

    Sally GuLin investigation2
  • Sally GuLin investigation1

    Sally GuLin investigation1

Project introduction

More

Contact us

More

CopyRight © 2016 Sky Trees Limited

Technical support:Tengwin

天林(香港)有限公司

天林(香港)有限公司成立於2013年,通過其控股的印尼恒進國際投資有限公司(簡稱“恒進國際”)開發位於印尼巴布亞省的“8.6萬公頃莎谷樹再生資源綜合開發專案”。 莎谷,學名西穀椰子,屬棕櫚科,是生長在印尼、巴布亞新磯內亞和馬來西亞的一種經濟樹種,主產區為印尼的巴布亞地區,

  查看詳情

公司簡介

我們以邁向國際為目標

新聞資訊

我們以邁向國際為目標

14

2017-11

吕宝民会长、李牧总裁陪同印尼驻华大使参观

2017年11月14日,在巴布亚驻中国商务促进会会长吕宝民、天林(香港)有限公司总裁李牧、神雾(广东)公司董事长谢江的陪同下,印尼驻华大使苏更•拉哈尔佐先生参观了神雾集团位于北京昌平的总部,听取了神雾集团相关技术及在印尼开展项目的介绍,并与神雾集团董事长吴道洪博士进行了情切交流。...

31

2017-08

吕宝民会长会见印尼驻华大使苏更•拉哈尔佐

2017年8月31日,印尼驻华大使苏更•拉哈尔佐先生在大使馆会见了巴布亚驻中国商务促进会会长吕宝民一行。吕宝民会长向大使先生汇报,巴布亚省莎谷循环经济产业园项目将引入神雾集团的生物质热解技术,充分利用莎谷淀粉加工过程中的废料,实现园区的冷热电三联供。大使先生听取汇报后,表达了对生物质热解技术的兴趣,吕宝民会长邀请大使在合适的时候到神雾集团参观。...

14

2017-07

吕宝民会长、李牧总裁陪同广西农垦集团总经

2017年7月14日,中冶集团副总经理徐向春在中冶大厦会见了到访的广西农垦集团总经理杨海空、巴布亚驻中国商务促进会会长吕宝民、天林(香港)有限公司总裁李牧一行。参与会见还有中冶集团和二十二冶集团的相关领导。四方沟通了印尼巴布亚省莎谷循环经济产业园项目的推进情况,力争取得阶段性进展。...

29

2016-06

中国二十二冶集团与恒进国际签署印尼巴布亚

中国二十二冶集团与恒进国际签署印尼巴布亚省莎谷树循环经济产业园项目框架协议...

13

2016-08

当地土法制取莎谷淀粉流程

当地土法制取莎谷淀粉流程...

  • 莎谷林考察5

    莎谷林考察5
  • 莎谷林考察4

    莎谷林考察4
  • 莎谷林考察3

    莎谷林考察3
  • 莎谷林考察2

    莎谷林考察2
  • 莎谷林考察1

    莎谷林考察1

項目介紹

Project introduction

查看更多

聯繫我們

Contact us

查看更多

CopyRight © 2016 天林(香港)有限公司 版權所有

技術支援:騰雲科技